Reviews

Jodie
11/7/2019
Yes it was good and ready to go when I showed up
Shan
9/23/2019
Was ready just a promised! Lettuce wraps was really disappointing today, it is usually much better. Did not have much taste and the lettuce was turning brown. Hot & Sour was amazing, as always!!!
Shan
8/14/2019
I love China Isle. I've never had a meal here I didn't like. So good, fresh, tasty!!!
Marian
7/12/2019
Always good food
Alex
3/22/2019
The orange peel beef was amazing.
LuWana
2/27/2019
We didn’t get the soup we order
Marcelle
2/14/2019
Food was good
Shana
2/13/2019
Food was great only problem I had was I placed my order online to be done for when I arrived. My order had not even began when I got there which had me late to work from lunch.
Danielle
1/4/2019
Had to wait 30 minutes when we arrived to pick up our food, total chaos. Our order was incorrect, we ordered sesame chicken and general tso's chicken but got two sesame chicken instead. However, the food was good.
Steven
12/31/2018
Ordered online, pickup and pay in store. Fast service, friendly host/cashier. Food was hot and delicious. Great service for New Years Eve.
Shanyn
12/26/2018
Great food and ordering online for pick up was super easy.
Alan
12/16/2018
Easy to order. Quick service. Good food
Marian
11/15/2018
Food was hot and ready for pick up and very good as always
Bea
11/3/2018
Everything we got was super yummy! Also, the website was super easy to use !
Steve
10/27/2018
Love this place. Order is always done super fast!
Pamela
10/24/2018
The food is sooo good and has become our favorite Chinese Restaurant in the area.
Terri
9/29/2018
Everything is tasty!!
Charity
9/11/2018
China Isle always provides great food.
Rachael
9/1/2018
EXCELLENT soup! Friendly staff! Always prompt and on-time with my orders. Would highly recommend!
Perri
8/27/2018
It's always hard to judge Chinese Food on takeout. The meal had excellent flavor, but anything fried was a little mushy because the sauce absorbed into the tempura. But overall it was a very nice meal.
Susan
8/25/2018
Everything tasted wonderful. Would definitely go back.
Marian
8/22/2018
Easy to order, food ready on time and great
Jeff
8/16/2018
Food was plentiful and very tasty. Only thing keeping from a 5 star was no Fortune Cookie.
Todd
5/24/2018
Delicious
Jodie
5/22/2018
Its close enough to work. So it was very tasty. And it was ready when we got there. So thank u.
Wayne
5/19/2018
Very good quality food. Our order was ready on time and hot and the service was friendly and efficient. I'll be back.
Kaye
2/19/2018
Food was warm and delicious. I was disappointed that I didn't receive a text to notify me when my order was ready, like the website said would happen, but overall I was satisfied.
Ann
2/3/2018
Food was easy to order and was ready when I arrived at the restaurant
George
2/3/2018
Ordering online was simple and convenient. The food at China Isle is fantastic!
Joe
1/30/2018
Flavor was good, portion was small.
Zina
1/26/2018
My order was hot and ready when I got there. Food was good.
Jeremy
1/10/2018
Love the food, always excellent! I have been going there for years.
Dane
12/17/2017
Really excellent food! We order food from here every time we want chinese and it's delicious and perfect every time. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the customer service is horrible. We have never sat down in the restaurant, we only do take out so I'm sure sure how service is inside. But be warned, the people are not the nicest and rude over the phone. Which means no tip on a take out order. Other than that, the food is amazing... the best we have found in utah county!
Nanette
11/9/2017
So good!
David
11/5/2017
Excellent as usual
Suzanne
10/13/2017
The orange peel beef was so delicious!
John
10/6/2017
food was ok China kitchen was better and they are close to the same area and they deliver
Pamela
10/4/2017
Food was ready when I arrived and it was so good. I had been craving lemon chicken and this fit the bill.
Ivan
9/28/2017
It was as good as the reviews said it was. Especially liked the Walnut Shrimp and Mongolian Beef.
Candace
9/26/2017
Love the food here and the online ordering was simple and easy!
Jeremy
9/8/2017
Excellent as always! Would highly recommend.
Dennis
6/16/2017
Very good
Amber
6/15/2017
The food was ready right after I arrived and it tasted great, however I ordered vegetable lo mein and paid the extra for it and did not receive it. So I would suggest checking your order before you leave. And they only gave one thing of sweet/sour.
Kira
5/12/2017
Ordered and I immediately left to go get the food. It was ready right when I got there! Hot and fresh.
Mike
5/3/2017
Good quality food. Needs something a bit more jazzy added to the menu items marked as "spicy."
Jen
4/28/2017
China Isle is one of THE BEST Chinese restaurants in Utah County, if not Utah. There service is fast and their food is even BETTER. I have been enjoying eating out and dining in this particular restaurant for over 10 years, and plan on eating more of their scrumptious food in the future. Thank you China Isle for bringing amazing, authentic, Chinese food to Utah.
Todd
4/19/2017
Always good!
Melinda
4/1/2017
The rice to meat ratio was too much rice. The food was good though.
Any questions please call us.