Reviews

Charity
9/11/2018
China Isle always provides great food.
Rachael
9/1/2018
EXCELLENT soup! Friendly staff! Always prompt and on-time with my orders. Would highly recommend!
Perri
8/27/2018
It's always hard to judge Chinese Food on takeout. The meal had excellent flavor, but anything fried was a little mushy because the sauce absorbed into the tempura. But overall it was a very nice meal.
Susan
8/25/2018
Everything tasted wonderful. Would definitely go back.
Marian
8/22/2018
Easy to order, food ready on time and great
Jeff
8/16/2018
Food was plentiful and very tasty. Only thing keeping from a 5 star was no Fortune Cookie.
Todd
5/24/2018
Delicious
Jodie
5/22/2018
Its close enough to work. So it was very tasty. And it was ready when we got there. So thank u.
Wayne
5/19/2018
Very good quality food. Our order was ready on time and hot and the service was friendly and efficient. I'll be back.
Kaye
2/19/2018
Food was warm and delicious. I was disappointed that I didn't receive a text to notify me when my order was ready, like the website said would happen, but overall I was satisfied.
Ann
2/3/2018
Food was easy to order and was ready when I arrived at the restaurant
George
2/3/2018
Ordering online was simple and convenient. The food at China Isle is fantastic!
Joe
1/30/2018
Flavor was good, portion was small.
Zina
1/26/2018
My order was hot and ready when I got there. Food was good.
Jeremy
1/10/2018
Love the food, always excellent! I have been going there for years.
Dane
12/17/2017
Really excellent food! We order food from here every time we want chinese and it's delicious and perfect every time. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the customer service is horrible. We have never sat down in the restaurant, we only do take out so I'm sure sure how service is inside. But be warned, the people are not the nicest and rude over the phone. Which means no tip on a take out order. Other than that, the food is amazing... the best we have found in utah county!
Nanette
11/9/2017
So good!
David
11/5/2017
Excellent as usual
Suzanne
10/13/2017
The orange peel beef was so delicious!
John
10/6/2017
food was ok China kitchen was better and they are close to the same area and they deliver
Pamela
10/4/2017
Food was ready when I arrived and it was so good. I had been craving lemon chicken and this fit the bill.
Ivan
9/28/2017
It was as good as the reviews said it was. Especially liked the Walnut Shrimp and Mongolian Beef.
Candace
9/26/2017
Love the food here and the online ordering was simple and easy!
Jeremy
9/8/2017
Excellent as always! Would highly recommend.
Dennis
6/16/2017
Very good
Amber
6/15/2017
The food was ready right after I arrived and it tasted great, however I ordered vegetable lo mein and paid the extra for it and did not receive it. So I would suggest checking your order before you leave. And they only gave one thing of sweet/sour.
Kira
5/12/2017
Ordered and I immediately left to go get the food. It was ready right when I got there! Hot and fresh.
Mike
5/3/2017
Good quality food. Needs something a bit more jazzy added to the menu items marked as "spicy."
Jen
4/28/2017
China Isle is one of THE BEST Chinese restaurants in Utah County, if not Utah. There service is fast and their food is even BETTER. I have been enjoying eating out and dining in this particular restaurant for over 10 years, and plan on eating more of their scrumptious food in the future. Thank you China Isle for bringing amazing, authentic, Chinese food to Utah.
Todd
4/19/2017
Always good!
Melinda
4/1/2017
The rice to meat ratio was too much rice. The food was good though.
Sandra
2/1/2017
Pork Egg foo young had too much sliced pork and not enough patty. I really like just the patty and the gravy. Usually there are small chunks of pork in the patty.
Kate
1/22/2017
Great food and great service. We ordered take-out. The food was fresh and hot.
Lee
1/16/2017
Great service and great food.
Charyl
1/6/2017
It was much better to order online and pick up.
Jenny
1/6/2017
I absolutely love their lemon chicken!
Chey
1/1/2017
China Isle is great! Their food is delicious!
Chey
1/1/2017
Love love love China Isle! The service is great, and my food is always fantastic!
Glenn
12/14/2016
Always good! We were a bit sad when online ordering was down last week. It got us worried :) Glad to see it up again!
Les
11/9/2016
Entree portion was a ton smaller than I am used to from China Isle - was dissapointed
Jeremy
10/30/2016
The food was good, but the service was poor. I ordered 3 meals (take out) and specifically asked for 3 sides of sweet and sour sauces (they never put enough with the meal). When I got there, I notice that they had put the inferior packets of sweet and sour sauce in the bag, not the good stuff that they make in the restaurant. I then asked the cashier for 3 of the sweet and sour sauces, she headed to the kitchen and then said you can only have 2. She only gave me 2 for the 3 meals that I purchased. Good food... Poor service.
Zina
10/7/2016
We were all pleased with the choices we made and that they had it ready by the time we walked in to pick up our order. Good service, good food.
Misty
9/21/2016
Great service, prepared fast and good food!
Edward
9/14/2016
Favorite chinese takeout in the county. Just wish they deilvered. Always hot and fresh, very generous with the rice.
Christian
8/26/2016
Yummm Yummm Yummm!
Ann
7/5/2016
All of the food was delicious.
Linda
6/2/2016
My food was delicious and ready when they said it would be.
Vic
6/2/2016
I always worry a little whenever I do take out, no matter where it is. Is the order right? Will the quality be the same as in-restaurant? Will the food be too cold to eat when I get it home or to work? It's a risk we take when we exercise the reward of taking otherwise delicious food home. I decided to risk it, and was very pleasantly surprised. The order was perfect. It was ready exactly when I asked for it, so it was hot, even after I got it home. I typically don't order sweet and sour pork because other places have served it overcooked and dry. This pork was moist and delicious. We also had the cashew chicken and broccoli beef. Both were plentiful and very tasty. There was plenty of food for all of us with some left over for tomorrow. I have always liked China Isle in their restaurant, and now I know I can depend on them for great takeout.
Any questions please call us.